Food and Drinks at The Field
Facebook Twitter Instagram Google Plus Foursquare Yelp Tripadvisor Pinterest

Sporting Events

Sat, Feb 13 Rugby

SIX NATIONS

France v Ireland @ 6.30am
Wales v Scotland @ 9.00am
$20 cover

Sat, Feb 13 Soccer

ENGLISH PREMIER LEAGUE

Chelsea v Newcastle @ 9.30am

Sun, Feb 14 Rugby

SIX NATIONS

Italy v England @ 6.00am
$20 cover

Tue, Feb 16 Soccer

UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE

PSG v Chelsea @ 11.45am
Happy Hour

Tue, Feb 23 Soccer

UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE

Arsenal v Barcelona @ 11.45am

Happy Hour!

Wed, Feb 24 Soccer

UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE

Dinamo Kiev v Man City @ 11.45am

Happy Hour

Thu, Feb 25 Soccer

EUROPA LEAGUE

Man Utd v Midtjylland @ noon

Happy Hour

Fri, Feb 26 Rugby

SIX NATIONS

Wales v France @ 12.05pm
$20 cover

Sat, Feb 27 Rugby

SIX NATIONS

Italy v Scotland @ 6.30am
England v Ireland @ 9.00am
$20 cover

Sun, Feb 28 Soccer

CAPITAL ONE CUP FINAL

Liverpool v Manchester City @ 8.30 am

No Cover

Sat, Mar 5 Sporting Events

UFC 197

Conor McGregor v Rafael Dos Anos @ 7.00 pm

$10 cover

Sat, Mar 12 Rugby

SIX NATIONS

Ireland v Italy @ 5.30am
England v Wales @ 8.00am
$20 cover

Sun, Mar 13 Rugby

SIX NATIONS

Scotland v France @ 8.00am
$20 cover

Sat, Mar 19 Rugby

SIX NATIONS

Wales v Italy @ 7.30am
Ireland v Scotland @ 10.00am
France v England @ 1.00pm
$20 cover

Bay Bridge Run Sporting Events at The Field

The Field is THE place to watch the game!

Make The Field your place to cheer on your team whether you come if for Monday night football, Padre games, or special pay-per-view soccer games!

Games will be shown on our flat screen TV and big screen TV.

Charger Fans Sporting Events on TVs