Watch It Here

The game is always better with a pint

Sporting Events

Sat, Jan 21

Sporting Events

PREMIER LEAGUE

MAN CITY V SPURS @ 9.30AM
The Field Irish Pub
544 Fifth Ave. San Diego, CA 92101

Sun, Jan 22

Sporting Events

NFL PLAYOFFS

FALCONS V PACKERS @ 12.05 PM
STEELERS V PATRIOTS @ 3.40 PM
The Field Irish Pub
544 Fifth Ave. San Diego, CA 92101

Wed, Jan 25

Sporting Events

LEAGUE CUP

LIVERPOOL V SOUTHAMPTON @ 12.00 NOON
The Field Irish Pub
544 Fifth Ave. San Diego, CA 92101

Thu, Jan 26

Sporting Events

LEAGUE CUP

HULL CITY V MAN UNITED @ 11.45 AM

The Field Irish Pub
544 Fifth Ave. San Diego, CA 92101

Tue, Jan 31

Sporting Events

PREMIER LEAGUE

ARSENAL V WATFORD @ 11.45AM
LIVERPOOL V CHELSEA @ 11.45AM
The Field Irish Pub
544 Fifth Ave. San Diego, CA 92101

Wed, Feb 1

Sporting Events

PREMIER LEAGUE

WEST HAM V MAN CITY @ 11.45AM
MAN UNITED V HULL CITY @ NOON
The Field Irish Pub
544 Fifth Ave. San Diego, CA 92101

Sat, Feb 4

Sporting Events

6 NATIONS RUGBY

SCOTLAND V IRELAND @ 6.25 AM
ENGLAND V FRANCE @ 8.50 AM
$20 Cover
The Field Irish Pub
544 Fifth Ave. San Diego, CA 92101

Sat, Feb 4

Sporting Events

PREMIER LEAGUE

SPURS V MIDDLESBROUGH @ 9.30 AM
The Field Irish Pub
544 Fifth Ave. San Diego, CA 92101

Sun, Feb 5

Sporting Events

6 NATIONS RUGBY

ITALY V WALES @ 6.00 AM
$20 Cover
The Field Irish Pub
544 Fifth Ave. San Diego, CA 92101

Sat, Feb 11

Sporting Events

PREMIER LEAGUE

LIVERPOOL V SPURS @ 9.30 AM
The Field Irish Pub
544 Fifth Ave. San Diego, CA 92101

Sat, Feb 11

Sporting Events

6 NATIONS RUGBY

ITALY V IRELAND @ 6.25 AM
WALES V ENGLAND @ 8.50 AM
$20 Cover
The Field Irish Pub
544 Fifth Ave. San Diego, CA 92101

Sun, Feb 12

Sporting Events

6 NATIONS RUGBY

FRANCE V SCOTLAND @ 7.00 AM
$20 Cover
The Field Irish Pub
544 Fifth Ave. San Diego, CA 92101